Comité directeur 2020/2021

Composé de 19 membres


 
Président

Ludovic Béranger

06.81.48.86.89
ludovic.beranger@fcbouaye.fr

Vice-président

Directeur Sportif

Jean-Louis Sol

06.62.19.52.68
jeanlouis.sol@fcbouaye.fr
 

Vice-président

Directeur Administratif

David Gourin

07.86.50.01.69
david.gourin@fcbouaye.fr

Vice-présidente

Vie du Club - Relations exterieur

Chloé Desmoulins

06.60.67.03.33
chloé.desmoulins@fcbouaye.fr

Trésorier

Sebastien Ragot

06.78.27.29.45
sebastien.ragot@fcbouaye.fr

Trésorier Adjoint

Leo Manceau

06.89.85.04.33
leo.manceau@fcbouaye.fr

Trésorier Adjoint

Paul Baudrier

06.81.48.86.89
paul.baudrier@fcbouaye.fr

Secretaire

Marie-Jo Baudrier

06.78.27.29.45
mariejo.baudrier@fcbouaye.fr

Secretaire

Sophie Daviaud

06.78.27.29.45
sophie.daviaud@fcbouaye.fr

Secretaire

Magali Mauboussin

06.81.48.86.89
magali.mauboussin@fcbouaye.fr

Mail commun du Secretariat

secretariat@fcbouaye.fr

Commission Sportive

David Dauce

06.
david.dauce@fcbouaye.fr

Communication /

Reseaux sociaux / Web

Raphaël Dauce

06.84.64.83.17
raphael.dauce@fcbouaye.fr

Sponsoring

Frederic Ribalta

06.
frederic.ribalta@fcbouaye.fr

Label / PEF

Pascal Bernard

06.78.27.29.45
pascal.bernard@fcbouaye.fr

Tournois

Patrick Ferrif

06.78.27.29.45
patrick.ferrif@fcbouaye.fr

Tournois

Pascal Joalland

06.
pascal.joalland@fcbouaye.fr

Handisport

Guillaume Viaud

06.
guillaume.viaud@fcbouaye.fr

Animation

Savita Lecadre

06.
savita.lecadre@fcbouaye.fr

GFSL

Laëtitia Charteau

06.
charteau.laetitia@orange.fr
Top