Comité directeur 2020/2021

Cette saison, le comité directeur se compose de 19 membres.
Qui sont-ils ?


Ludovic BERANGER

Président

  ludovic.beranger@fcbouaye.fr
  06 81 48 86 89

Coffee

DB

Vidéo

Jean-Louis SOL

Vice-Président
Directeur Sportif

  jeanlouis.sol@fcbouaye.fr
  06 62 19 52 68

Bureau

Images

Design

Polices

David GOURIN

Vice-Président
Directeur Administratif

  david.gourin@fcbouaye.fr
  07 86 50 01 69

Chloé DESMOULINS

Vice-Présidente
Vie du Club / Relations exterieurs

  chloe.desmoulins@fcbouaye.fr
  06 60 67 03 33

Coffee

Code

DB

Vidéo

Sebastien RAGOT

Trésorier

sebastien.ragot@fcbouaye.fr
06 78 27 29 45

Bureau

Images

Design

Polices

Leo MANCEAU

Trésorier Adjoint

leo.manceau@fcbouaye.fr
06 89 85 04 33

Paul BAUDRIER

Trésorier Adjoint

paul.baudrier@fcbouaye.fr
06 81 48 86 89

Coffee

Code

DB

Vidéo

 

Secretaire

Marie-Jo Baudrier

06.76.03.12.90
mariejo.baudrier@fcbouaye.fr

Secretaire

Sophie Daviaud

06.71.13.05.03
sophie.daviaud@fcbouaye.fr

Secretaire

Magali Mauboussin

06.02.26.75.20
magali.mauboussin@fcbouaye.fr

Pour contactez le sectretariat

secretariat@fcbouaye.fr

Commission Sportive

David Dauce

06.21.74.81.66
david.dauce@fcbouaye.fr

Communication /

Reseaux sociaux / Web

Raphaël Dauce

06.84.64.83.17
raphael.dauce@fcbouaye.fr

Sponsoring

Frederic Ribalta

06.29.44.48.48
frederic.ribalta@fcbouaye.fr

Label / PEF

Pascal Bernard

06.61.99.49.99
pascal.bernard@fcbouaye.fr

Tournois

Patrick Ferrif

06.19.23.46.07
patrick.ferrif@fcbouaye.fr

Tournois

Pascal Joalland

06.19.34.93.80
pascal.joalland@fcbouaye.fr

Handisport

Guillaume Viaud

06.25.25.24.93
guillaume.viaud@fcbouaye.fr

Animation

Savita Lecadre

06.22.52.52.58
savita.lecadre@fcbouaye.fr

GFSL

Laëtitia Charteau

06.
charteau.laetitia@orange.fr
Top